2017 Umpire Clinics Dates & Locations

Date District Location Contact
       
Sun. March 26th 3 Swift Current - Irwine School Chad Koch   621-5th Ave. NW Swift Current S9H 0X5
    9:30am registration - 10:00am start chad.koch@xerox.com     (306) 773-3438
       
Sat. April 1st 6 Saskatoon (Advanced) - Gordie Howe Park Darryl Bergeron (306) 717-7003
    8:30am registration - 9:00am clinic starts darrylbergeron@gmail.com
       
Sun. April 2nd 2 Regina - Johnson Collegiate Ian Bowers (306) 530-5977
    8:30am registraton - 9:00am clinic starts ibowers@myaccess.ca
       
Sun. April 2nd 7 Unity - High School Marilyn O'Driscoll (306) 937-3998
    9:00am registration - 9:30am clinic starts Scott Gilbert (306) 228 7155
       
Sat. April 8th 1 Carlyle - Carlyle Elementary School  Bill Wyatt (306) 577-9784
    9:00am start  
       
Sun. April 9th 8 Melfort - Kerry Vickers Centre Mike Cole (306) 921-5252   
    9:00am - 3:00pm mikeywoo75@yahoo.ca
       
Sat. April 22nd 6 Saskatoon (Fundamental) - Gordie Howe Park Darryl Bergeron (306) 717-7003
    8:30am registration - 9:00am clinic starts darrylbergeron@gmail.com
       
Sun. April 23rd 3 Moose Jaw - St. Margaret School Wayne Miller (306) 631-4310
    8:30am registration - 9:00am clinic starts wmiller67@gmail.com
       
Sun. April 23rd 4 Esterhazy - High School  John Vanderhulst
    9:30am registration - 10:00am start clavan@sasktel.net
       
Sun. April 23rd 8 Prince Albert - King George School Jim Flynn (306) 961-0113
    9:00am - 3:00pm flynn_jim@hotmail.com
       
Sat. April 29th  1 Ochapowace FN - Chief Denton George Multiplex Andrew Daniels (306) 696-2000
    10:00am
andrew.daniels@ochapowace.ca
       
Sat. May 6th 1 Moosomin - Communiplex Lobby Paul Fisher (396-434-7980)
    9:30am registration - 10:00am start Paul.Fisher@potashcorp.com
       
Sat. May 13th 9 Buffalo Narrows - Sports Complex Lounge Shaylee Woods (306) 235-7479
    10:00am Start  
       
Sat. May
13th
5 Watrous - Winston High school Doug Thomas (306) 946-2294
    9:30am  

 

If you are interested in hosting a clinic, please contact Guy at (306) 780-9235 or guy@softball.sk.ca

 

Ottawa Web Design