2017 Umpire Clinics

Dates and Clinics

Date District Location Contact
March 26th 3 Swift Current - Irwine School
9:30 a.m. registration - 10:00 a.m. start
Chad Koch   621-5th Ave. NW Swift Current S9H 0X5
chad.koch@xerox.com (306) 773-3438
April 1 6 Saskatoon (Advanced) - Gordie Howe Park
8:30 a.m. registration - 9:00 a.m. clinic starts
Darryl Bergeron (306) 717-7003
darrylbergeron@gmail.com
April 2 2 Regina - Johnson Collegiate
8:30 a.m. registraton - 9:00 a.m. clinic starts
Ian Bowers (306) 530-5977
ibowers@myaccess.ca
April 2 7 Unity - High School
9:00 a.m. registration - 9:30 a.m. clinic starts
Marilyn O'Driscoll (306) 937-3998
Scott Gilbert (306) 228 7155
April 8 1 Carlyle - Carlyle Elementary School
9:00 a.m. start 
Bill Wyatt (306) 577-9784
April 9 8 Melfort - Kerry Vickers Centre
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Mike Cole (306) 921-5252   
mikeywoo75@yahoo.ca
April 22 6

Saskatoon (Fundamental) - Gordie Howe Park
8:30 a.m. registration - 9:00 a.m. clinic starts

Darryl Bergeron (306) 717-7003
darrylbergeron@gmail.com
April 23 3 Moose Jaw - St. Margaret School
8:30 a.m. registration - 9:00 a.m. clinic starts
Wayne Miller (306) 631-4310
wmiller67@gmail.com
April 23 4 Esterhazy - High School 
9:30 a.m. registration - 10:00 a.m. start
John Vanderhulst
clavan@sasktel.net
April 23 8 Prince Albert - King George School
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Jim Flynn (306) 961-0113
flynn_jim@hotmail.com
April 29 1

Ochapowace FN - Chief Denton George Multiplex
10:00 a.m.

Andrew Daniels (306) 696-2000
andrew.daniels@ochapowace.ca
April 30
5
Wadena - High School
9:30 a.m. start
Travis Fogg (306)338-2145
wadrec@sasktel.net
April 30
5 Watrous - Winston High school
9:30 a.m. start
Doug Thomas (306) 946-2294
May 6 1 Moosomin - Communiplex Lobby
9:30 a.m. registration - 10:00 a.m. start
Paul Fisher (396-434-7980)
Paul.Fisher@potashcorp.com
May 13 9 Buffalo Narrows - Sports Complex Lounge
10:00 a.m. Start
Shaylee Woods (306) 235-7479

 
If you are interested in hosting a clinic, please contact Guy at (306) 780-9235 or at guy@softball.sk.ca


Ottawa Web Design