Ed Mann Bursary

Award Requirements

This award is for individuals participating at the grassroots level. Please include a summary of contributions made to our sport at the provincial and community level with the nomination form. Softball Saskatchewan awards one Male Bursary for $500 and one Female Bursary for $500. Congratulations to all of the past Bursary recipients listed below!

  2016 Bursary Recipient

   Female - Danae Le Drew, Regina (pictured above 3rd from the left)

  2014 Bursary Recipients

   Female - Hannah Dunnigan, Regina
   Male - Andrew Lutnikoff, Prince Albert

  2013 Bursary Recipient

   Female - Briane Vance, Prince Albert

  2012 Bursary Recipients

   Female - Tanisha McKinnon, Alameda
   Male - Patrick Burns, Saskatoon

  2011 Bursary Recipient

   Male - MacLean Nelson, Moose Jaw

  2010 Bursary Recipients

   Female - Jennifer Barret, Moomomin and Shirrae Muhr, Regina
   Male - Jonathon Vance, Prince Albert


Ottawa Web Design