U12 District Showcase Tournament

  2018 Information

   This year's U12 District Showcase will take place in Yorkton from Aug. 17th - 19th.
   Click here for the Terms of Reference

 

 


2018 Tryout Info - note there may be a $20 try out fee

District  Head Coach Tryout Date Time Location
1 Jody Waloshin
306-421-7497
jwaloshin@sasktel.net
 July 21 10am - 1pm  Weyburn - Jubilee Park
Diamond 5
    July 22 10am - 1pm Carlyle - Diamonds SE 
of town
    July 23 5:30pm - 8pm Estevan - Diamonds on 
Wellock Road
2 Karen Thull
karen.thull@me.com
 July 24 10:30am - 12pm RMSL Diamonds
    July 26 1pm - 2:30pm RMSL Diamonds
    August 1 10:30am - 12:30pm RMSL Diamonds
    August 2 1pm - 3pm RMSL Diamonds
    August 3 10:30am - 12pm RMSL Diamonds
3 Jody Brown
306-630-5675
brownj3@sasktel.net
July 15 3:00pm-5:00pm Moose Jaw
Optimist Park, Diamond 3
4 Clorice Kuzek
306-641-6381
kuzekcl@hotmail.com 
 July 25
August 1
6pm-8pm
6pm-8pm
 

JC beach in Yorkton
Melville - Regional Park

 

5 Lorne Sarich
lrsarich@sasktel.net
306-252-3225
July 27 6pm - 9pm Davidson
    July 28 10am- 12pm &
1pm - 3pm
Humboldt - Centennial Park
    July 29 10am- 12pm &
1pm - 3pm
Southey
6 Derek McDonald
306-230-0807
mcdonald.derek@icloud.com
July 28 
July 29 
 10am - 12pm
10:30am-12pm
Parkridge Park Diamond #2
7 Marvin Kachmarski
h) 306-441-1989
c) 306-446-4900
kachmarski@sasktel.net
July 21 Reg: 9:30am
Tryout: 10am-12pm
Lunch: 12pm-1pm
Tryout: 1pm-3pm
North Battleford Civic Centre
Diamond 2
8 Paul Dmytrow
ptdmytrow@sasktel.net
306-752-3974
July 21 6pm - 8:30pm Melfort - Spruce Haven 1
    July 22 6pm - 8:30pm Prince Albert - Rotary Field Max Power
Ball Park
    July 29 6pm - 8:30pm Prince Albert - Rotary Field Max Power
Ball Park

 

Past Results

2017 Prince Albert 2016 Regina 2015 Regina
Gold - District 6 Gold - District 2 Girls Gold - District 7
Silver - District 2 Silver - District 8 Girls Silver - District 1
Bronze - District 5   Boys Gold - District 8
    Boys Silver - District 1

 


 

Ottawa Web Design